SHOCKING NEWS Dlive is leaving the STEEM Blockchain

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180924-110623.png

This was just announced and as You can see for reaction I am still in shock.

Now that I have decided to start a daily series on @dlive they are leaving the STEEM block chain to join the LINO blockchain (that I have never heard about it before).

Now a lot of different things might happen and we will see which creators will keep just creating on Dlive and go to a different community and which creators will move here to our @dtube home and start creating in here.

It will be an interesting thing to see.

I want to say Thank You for the support that Dlive have showed me while part of the STEEM blockchain and wish the best luck now that they are leaving.

I think they have done an amazing job with the platform and I only can wish them the best.

I want to tell all the creators out there that no matter what they decide to do if I am a fan of Yours I will keep following Your work and try my best to support You as much as I can.

If You want to read the announcement article it is here: https://steemit.com/dlive/@wa7/dlive-...

And to all the Dtubers I want to ask to be nice to all the creators that might come from Dlive to join us here. Don't forget we are all a big family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95