You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Your Own Dog Food: Is the Steemit, Inc Team Regularly Using Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm really glad to see you wrote this post. These issues have been going on for way too long and I'm just glad that our high-rep members are calling out Steemit inc. for some kind of explanation.

I really don't mind things being wonky for a bit, as long as we get to hear someone is working on fixing it. For now, all I see is people complaining, but no one telling us what's up and what's being done about this. The way things are now, Steemit is just very annoying to use. I've been voting for the gaming community lately and that means opening up quite a few tabs and upvoting each and every one after a plagiarism check. The way things are now, the pages load slow and I have to re-load several times to get an upvote to stick. It's just not how a site is supposed to work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74