You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Choose Wisely What To Write about, You Could Earn a Lot More Money On steemit, But Have You Chosen Wisely?

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice post :-)

I basically write whatever I want to write about at that particular time. This means I have a few focus areas, but I'm not afraid to branch out from time to time. To me, the most important thing is to remember to have fun. Steemit shouldn't feel like a job.

Payouts are very random, so if it feels like a job and you get a few disappointing payouts, it's easy to give up. If you're having fun writing (which means you're improving atleast one skill), the disappointing payouts take second place.

Sort:  

I know, If you keep this attitude, You will never be disappointed for payouts in future.

Yes! Ofcourse, it can still be disappointing to see an article you worked hard on go largly unnoticed, but hey, that's the game here :-)

and what you are showing is true spirit here. And be sure, Your articles will not go Unnoticed of me.

Aww thank you, that is sweet! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69