You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Know Whether To Give Up On Steemit (When You're Hardly Making Any Money From Your Posts)

in #steemit7 years ago

I love this article! It really makes you think about your time spend on Steemit. Even though I feel like I'm standing still here, reading your own goals put things into perspective for me and made me think that there are definitely worse ways to spend my time online! I won't quit Steemit, but I might have to cut back on my hours spend here a bit :-)

Sort:  

Well, looking at what you have accomplished already, and most of all your consistency in posting - you don't look like you're standing still to me at all. But I know it might feel different to you. Still, well done! :)

Aww thank you! Yeah, I might not be standing still completely, but looking at the time I spend here and the ROI, it's a bit hard to justify my time spend. But hey, it's better than writing for free on a Wordpress blog, so I'm sticking it out here and I'll just try to keep building up my followers and online presence :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88