You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero To Hero - Meet One of The Biggest Steemian Supporters Although Still Somewhat Hidden Steemit Gem

in #steemit7 years ago

She, @mariannewest has been helpful to me even though I have nothing really to reward her with. Her time could easily have been spent engaged in activities that would have increased her SP but instead she lent me some of her attention and good advice. So I am going to resteem this so that perhaps others will get the opportunity to know of her. Thank you!

Sort:  

I am so glad to hear that! Thank you very much for your testimony here (and of course, for the resteem)!

You are welcome but I only resteem things that I think need to be seen. :) Your post stands as a good example of thoughtful compassion and unselfishness. The world needs more of that kinda stuff. Peace friend.

It's my pleasure <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53