You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit girl

in #steemit7 years ago

That's. Actually I really like it, that's cool :D

And no, there's no official mascot, but there was a #steemgigs post for creating one recently. Can't remember who posted it though...

But I've seen a few attempts at making a mascot.

Obviously my design is the best, not like I'm biased or anything //SHOT//
LMAO but yeah, personal bias aside, I think yours is my favorite mascot design so far :D

She's super cute and her outfit is so freaking awesome??? And you incorperated the logo thematically without it being gaudy, but with it having an obvious influence in the design. Good job on that! 👌

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I really enjoy making mascot designs it's pretty fun. also i appreciate that you like the outfit, it's not usually my strongest side to make outfit designs.

And btw i saw your design of a steemit whale and dolphin, in one of your last posts. and it's pretty cool too. (i really love their hair ) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68