You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bidbot Experiment: The Good, The Bad, The Ugly

in #steemit5 years ago

Wow, excellent experiment here! It's crazy to see how deep you can get into the analysis of the reward pool and the impact to the steem sphere as a whole. I have a hard enough time reading all of the great posts and supporting them as is, so I'm definitely never going to be one to try to figure out bots, haha. Let alone use any to try to get more rewards. I appreciate the work you and other folks like Quill do to share this impact and hopefully (fingers crossed) impact some positive changes so we can all continue to put out and reward actual quality work! You've got my manually curated vote on this one! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm glad you found it useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76