This is what Steemit is about - generosity, freindships, connectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I've just started using Steemit and it totally blows my mind.

Currently I live in Mexico and one of my friends went to Europe for a couple of weeks so I was house sitting for her. This is how I met @luzcypher, who is the neighbor of my friend. We started talking and when he told me what he does for a living, I couldn't believe. I became so excited, because this is exaclty what I was looking for. I've been posting my healthy food recipes on Instagram and Facebook already, because I'd like to help people maximize their health and energy, but if I can get paid formy posts, as well, that's even better.

So I started working on Steemit immediately and @luzcypher shared my introduction post on his page, which was a huge help for me to get started. He also promised to me that he is going to transfer the SBD he earns with sharing my introduction post and guess what? This is what I recieved yesterday:

Képkivágás.PNG

Thank you so much @luzcypher for your generosity and for introducing Steemit to me. I'm very grateful for that! :)

Sort:  

It's blowing my mind, too. @plantbasedmiri.
But yes, that's right, our steemit friends are awesome.
have a great day.

That's what it's for!
Love the community and how everybody encourages people to use it!

Beats the shit out of FB or other sites huh? You should get paid for sharing good info :)

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49