Editing game

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello i'm new in steemit and i hope that it will be nice beginning of that interesting journey.

I will upload there some photos and videos and sometimes tutorial.

I can edit CS:GO and Fortnite.

There is small preview of one work:

It's mirage map but rendered in UE4

I will upload some photos with modeling too so if you want to watch my stuff follow me and i will be happy :)

I hope you have nice day :)

Sort:  

Welcome - nice bit of modeling

Hello - I'm not maybe god of modeling but i will try to do some things :)

If you have any problem regarding steemit then you can also ask me. I will guard you for earning more money on steemit. Follow @jkgautam75 and join our community for 100+ upvotes on every post. Community link is https://t.me/target1000 If you follow me then I will also follow you and upvote your next post.

Hello If i will have some problems i will ask and i folowed you :) Thanks

nice post 👍👍👌👌
pleassss upvt to upvt
@shailesh1

upvoted and welcome :)

Nice, thanks for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59