You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide for Steemit (Part 1): Introduction, basic concepts and recommendations.

in #steemit6 years ago

Marinés, I have been around here for some weeks now and it wasn't until I found your post that I could understand some basic stuff from around here that for some reason no one talk about! like the profit table you got there. So simple! thanks so much for this content, it was really useful and I'm sure it will help a lot of new steemians to save some time getting to know what is going on around here!

Sort:  

Hi! It's good that my publication has served you. The truth to me also cost me to learn certain things and that is why I decided to share them. Greetings.

That’s a great initiative from you. All new, and not so new, steemians should be greatful for these kind of posts.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16