You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 1 Month On Steemit : A milestone Crossed (1000 Followers) What makes Steemit unique

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @charles1 thanks for this post. I also like this platform. My business coach taught me how to use Facebook to build a network. I am still using FB in addition to Steemit now, but I am actually now considering switching everything to FB and just maintaining my Facebook presence at a pretty low level. Maybe bring people across.

Sort:  

Good point. Here you will make it more than facebook. Face boook dont share any rev with members

Yeah I wonder why. Where are you from?

I think Zuckerberg may run for president.

haha, at least he might be better than the current POTUS

Yeah who knows. Z is going on a big tour through thirty states now I heard.

Hope he does well however facebook is a greedy firm and never share revenue with members only exploit them.

But Z will have chance to take out Trum

Yes I agree!!! I did a post on how much I think fb owes us :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72