I don't see any problems for Steem Price

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I don't see any problems with the price of streem despite this graph https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

For me cryptocurrency is cool, because they retains the positive elements of the gold standard (only a limited amount available, countries can’t just increase the amount of cryptocurrency to try and artificially stimulate the economy). 

Also, at the same time, the big ones like bitcoin are becoming more and more liquid. Then, think about how hard it is to steal – almost impossible unless more than half of bitcoin owners are in on it, I am led to believe. But with the new cryptocurrencies its probably impossible. 

And it is easy to “carry” – you don’t need to carry anything around except your passwords! As I said, I’m no expert in cryptocurrency, so please comment and correct me if I gave some incorrect facts. Also comment if you have some cool ideas to add! And upvote and follow me!!! LOL      

Sort:  

good post

Thanks what did you like most about it?

Hi @kmyang62 can I ask you a huge favour, can you resteem this for me? I think it is good but didn't have much steem power at the time to get people to notice it.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47