You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: I refuse to be a one-post wonder and you should too!

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post, I'm new in here so it's great to read posts like these. I'm still a bit overwhelmed by all this I have to say, but I'm starting to like steemit more and more :D I have made a few posts, some have gotten some upvotes, but my last post didn't get noticed much. My last post is really what I want to write about (drawing, tutorials, markers), so I'm gonna keep trying a bit more.

Btw, I love your photo, you definitely are a mermaid ^_^

Sort:  

I've noticed it's harder to get up votes on topics like art because there's not as much interest in it yet but I'm hoping as the community grows that it levels out a bit!

Yeah, I'm sure it will. When people in the art community figures out you could actually earn some money on your posts, instead of just getting "likes" with no actual value, then there's really no point in posting on instagram, facebook +++ any more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66