You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO ALL MINNOWS: THE ROAD TO BECOMING A DOLPHIN

in #steemit7 years ago

I am one who almost gave up. I had gaps in between doing my own posts, mostly from getting frustrated with myself for not trying harder. That changed towards the end of last year, and even more so now. I wasn't giving myself time to learn how to draw and keep readers, let alone learn what is necessary to succeed. Practice and patience. Thanks for the post :-)

Sort:  

And pixiehunter isn’t it amazing you things grow exponentially when they start working.

Very much so :-) I may have found my path. I look forward to lots of years on steem, and my growth as an author, creator, and whatever else I decide to shoot for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46