You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three cool things I've noticed on Steemit today

in #steemit7 years ago

There is something different in the air and for minnows it's a grand change and I hope the spirit keeps getting stronger. Kudos! Let's hope the walls keep falling and more HQ posts get to be seen instead of the same old same old. Exciting times, indeed. Build the steem and the internet will come > Onward @Ned let STEEMit catch on fire.
giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

Surf's Up!

Are you surfers, too?!? That would be awesome :-)

Nope - I'm too much of a wimp to surf (all that cold water) but I do have a kyack and we live just down the road from a popular surf and kite surfing beach so I take a lot of photos of surfing

Niiiice picture and location! According to the suit, the water has to be reeeeeally cold, haha
I am living on Canary Islands where we celebrate the so called "eternal spring" - so I don´t have to pack myself like that :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83