A GIFT FOR THE STEEMIT COMMUNITYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

There are so many beautiful, supportive and creative people living amazing lives on Steemit. My heart is overwhelmed at the genius and love Steemians have for the community. I had to think of something I could give back or Bust.

001ThankYou Steemit.jpg
So, my friends, here it is. You can use all these STEEMIT designs freely for whatever your heart desires as a THANK YOU from me.

008CREATIVEblogging.jpg

006ThankYou Steemit.jpg

005ThankYou Steemit.jpg

colored-pencils-MONKEYpixPEXAL-37539.jpg

colored-pencils-002MONKEYpixPEXAL-37539.jpg

colored-pencils-004MONKEYpixPEXAL-37539.jpg

004ThankYou Steemit.jpg

007ThankYou Steemit.jpg

life-is-not-a-dress-rehearsal=lucinda-basset.jpg

Credit Source: I edited my photos and public domain photos from https://www.pexels.com
using online image editors https://www.befunky.com and https://www.picmonkey.com/

uploadFOLLOWresteem.gif

003ThankYou Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

steem is the best network for blogger i seen before ! i like it :D

Wonderful and creative designs! I like them all! Thanks for sharing! :)

Thank you for taking the time to show your appreciation.
!!THANKYOU.gif

You're welcome! I like your animation! :)

You can easily make these on online gif makers.
You also can find them free to use.
This one is not mine. Whoever did it didn't offer their name.

Thank you very much for your suggestion! :)

I like the last one, speaking blindly is so popular... Just kidding... or not.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your asteismos comment .... just kidding ... or not.

Nice! I love it here too. People are so nice! And I feel like we can really do make a difference. On the upcoming world trip we will try to find more people willing to join and hope to get the opportunity to help some of them out and support their projects. I just started 1 week ago and I am already spending more time here than in FB. Love it. Thank you all!

That is good you are spending time that will help you get recognition, support from a caring community, rewards and collaborations. I never go to FB it's a waste of time so I understand what you mean about not using it as much.
giphy (10).gif

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91