How to get more Followers on Steemit, Resteem for more attention!! The following ladder? Wanna have active followers ! Then look into this post!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Before you read on please, Resteem to get more followers!!!

Today I was thinking about how Steemit can help the new players to get a active follower base.

Now I thought of the following: Anyone who Likes, Resteemed, or Comment gets a personal follow from me.

If everyone would do this in response, then everyone has a new, reliable and active follower base as soon as possible.

I hope you join! :)

Sort:  

I am now a new follower

Following you back :)

You have my upvote
Welcome
I am your new follower so I expect the same

following you back

Thanks for the advice.

Same Here Brother follow me cause now I'm on your team FULL STEEEEEEEM Ahead!!

Following you brother:)

just resteemed...and followed.. plz follow me also

Following

Resteemed, followed and upvoted! Thanks for the post!

following you back, resteeming bring more attention to this post

I am following and also upvoted and Resteemed

Upvoted, it is our collective cooperation that will give us success in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15