How to get more Followers on Steemit, The following ladder? Wanna have active followers ! Then look into this post!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Today I was thinking about how Steemit can help the new players to get a active follower base.

Now I thought of the following: Anyone who Likes, Resteemed, or Comment gets a personal follow from me.

If everyone would do this in response, then everyone has a new, reliable and active follower base as soon as possible.

I hope you join! :)

Sort:  

Thanks buddy this is an awesome idea <3

Welcome onboard mate :)

ok, @pistox I'm onboard...

Welcome onboard mate :)

Liked, replied, resteemed. STEEM ON! See you soon brother @pistox

Thank you my friend:)

bro u need to saw this
Steemit MONEY making strategy and TRICK.......it's kind of HACK steemit https://steemit.com/security/@kaiju/steemit-money-making-strategy-and-trick-it-s-kind-of-hack-steemit
S1.jpg
.....#thanks#@jerrybanfield

wlcm ...........follow me for more update

Thank you, and u got a new follower :)

Have a follow, upvote and resteem!

Thank you my friend, u got a new follower:)

Resteem when u can guys to get some extra attention on this post :)

Liked and already followed!! This is a great idea to new people to build!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38