Almost at 1000 followers :) Thank you all guys!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys,

I almost reached 1000 followers !!!

Thank you very much guys, lets make take it from here and join me in my journey !

Sort:  

Great job on the 1k following. Keep up the great posts.

Cheetah is still flagging my post...

Why would he do that?

Got reported by someone...

thats horrible. Sorry about that. :(

No problem, thank you for ur vote :)

Thank you from the bottom of my heart <3 Really love the steem community

1k followers is cool, but why is your reputation so low? Honestly curious

He follows people and expects them to follow back. Not much real content. Very few people with voting power upvotes his content and people are flagging him for plagiarising.

Beacause i got a false cheetah ban.. he is reporting almost every post...

Lol well you're back up to 20 now

i was at 40 before this cheetah thing... really demotivate me..

I've given you a follow and hope to get you to that milestone. Good luck!

Down voted? Why the hell has that happened?

Nice man great Keep posting :D

Thanks for the support man :)

good man~~I upvote you

congratulations @pistox
you doing great and such updates inspire those of us just joining...i hope you support us to grow like you...visit my blog and check out my first two new maiden posts and tell me what you think...upvote also...am a fan

so nice . good luck

Thank you very much :)

thank you,
i will follow you
and also voting 100%

Thanks my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65