How to get more Followers on Steemit, Resteem for more attention!! The following ladder? Wanna have active followers ! Then look into this post! Resteem if you want for more attention !

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys,

Before you read on please, Resteem to get more followers!!!

Today I was thinking about how Steemit can help the new players to get a active follower base.

Now I thought of the following: Anyone who Likes, Resteemed, or Comment gets a personal follow from me.

If everyone would do this in response, then everyone has a new, reliable and active follower base as soon as possible.

I hope you join! :)
This is reposted again:)

Sort:  

Upvoted and read through. I have already followed you my steemit friend.

Thanks

Hello brother, i am following you now, so if you want follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99