Today I was thinking about how Steemit can help the new players to get a active follower base.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys,

Before you read on please, Resteem to get more followers!!!

Today I was thinking about how Steemit can help the new players to get a active follower base.

Now I thought of the following: Anyone who Likes, Resteemed, or Comment gets a personal follow from me.

If everyone would do this in response, then everyone has a new, reliable and active follower base as soon as possible.

I hope you join! :)

Reposted by me

Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 13 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62