You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removed?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The gifs are probably of someone who is on Steemit only and noticed it.

How he/she was able to make all your images appear as a big 'block' sign is a real mystery.

I thought that only the person writing a post has the ability to alter the post but right now this looks doggy...

Keep us posted!

On another note, really great concept your have started @littlehelper.

Keep steem'in hard!

Sort:  

I wasn't able to alter it... that was the strangest part of it. Whoever on steemit that changed it was able to change it back. I'm very glad they did because I felt like I was offering a very helpful service. The last think I would want is to be a negative influencer on the steemit platform. I just want to help my fellow minnows <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49