Sort:  

flags, and apologies - pulls injured face, 'i widn't know' ;-)

Don't be mistaken. I don't care about those flags. They did me nothing. Only one came from her. I just don't understand one 7 days old account, who started flagging with her and flagged all my posts and comments with some upvotes despite that they have nothing to do with this conflict.

I understand. It is most likely an organized collaboration. I have seen similar actions elsewhere. Use of $bots ought to be shunned totally. I fear there will be more sorts of abuse on the horizon with respect to content itself. For the moment, the pool is large anough for abusers to thrive by bidding bots and knee crushers (the ones who flag opposition), but eventually, one might see a sort of content which is like click bait. It will start with 'selfies'. Enjoy and take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33