Steem developing possible up trend - TA 25th September 2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

STEEMBTC 4HR ANALYSIS (POLONIEX)


Steem is recovering as we have previously forecast after breaking out of the falling wedge to the upside. The move to the upside is promising and we now look like a new up trend is developing which would mean further recovery in the coming days. I am now expecting a small correction to the downside towards 0.00088503 area before the next lag up begins. If Steem is unable to sustain this up trend and price is indeed to move below 0.00079427 it means once again the main down trend is too powerful to be even corrected decently and more downside would follow with new lows.


Key Levels:

Support: 0.00086578

Resistance: 0.00159185


I am powering up my tiny minnow account too 100% for any rewards I am getting and this post will pay any thing it creates in 100% Steem Power, good luck Steem!


Disclaimer: The information contained herein is not guaranteed, does not purport to be comprehensive and is strictly for information purposes only. It should not be regarded as investment or trading advice. The author does not warrant the accuracy, correctness, or completeness of information in its analysis and therefore will not be held liable for any loss  incurred.       


About me: I specialize in trading market breakouts, if you like my analysis and want to see analysis in other areas like forex, commodities and indices you can find me in tradingview.com here or contact me through my website www.thepiphunter.com   




Sort:  

yes you are very good at what you do pip :)

thank you fuzzy, really appreciate :)

I've been noticing you are very good at what you do!

well thank you!

This really looks promising.

yes indeed, it will mean we likely have a short term bottom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16