1001 followers or how Steemit changed me

in #steemit7 years ago

1737.jpg
(*)

3 months with the Steemit! For this comparatively short period, I have become a completely different person, of course, I have changed for the better. How much has changed? Judge for yourself.

So, what was before the Steemit

"It was". It sounds like it's past. And there is no it. Is not it true?
Not true! And quite the contrary. After all, there remains what really happened! Yes, you yourself think about it, because it's obvious. This is the strongest and greatest word, "was"! Everything in our world is divided into "was" and "was not." If it was, it means it happened, it happened, it happened. So: the truth! Everything that a person has done, and even that which nobody knows about - all this "was." Everything remains.

In the villages they drink a lot, alcohol! Yes it's true! They drink - and what else remains, there is no entertainment, it's village. I left in the evening, after a hard day at work in the yard, because there's nothing to do, you look, and on the street the neighbor dangles, for the same reason, and began - a beer beer vodka, so that the time before ceasing to somehow kill.

The devil only knows! But in fact at that time it could very well happen that I would have drunk at all. Constantly I wanted to find myself where everything is floating-blurred, mixed up, confused, and spit on everything. And now, I have something to do and for some reason, I do not want to drink at all, and there is no time, and there is no need. No, sometimes I have to use a little bit, I will not lie, but only on big holidays, and then a little, and not with pleasure, as before.

The Steemit helped me quit smoking! Yes, it was the Steemit! Having written a post with an oath to quit this infection, I keep it up to now and will keep it!

I changed. Has changed so much that it is noticeable even to others. His wife's friends are sure that she "broke off my horns" and asked to share a secret, my wife just smiles and says: "My merit is not here, he himself was re-educated." No, not myself, the Steemit changed me, for which I am grateful to him.

Steemit changes people! Other social networks do not give such an incentive to self-development - and the Steemit gives, of course, those who want to improve and change.

Sort:  

Steemit change your bad side ....... pioner888777

Thanks God steemit is changing live i thougth it only mine that it changed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49