You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Started?, Why I stopped?, Why I Came Back? And Fore Sure I Will Stay "My STEEMIT Journey"

in #steemit5 years ago

I wasnt part of the old community. And i notice a lot of frustrations coming from those who joined steemit last year. I feel though that the community is making much effort to revive steemit, and to be honest compared to the other platforms I have seen, steemit is incomparable. So yeah, I really think there is much future here and it is looking bright (no matter what others think). Ive been in the roller coaster ride called crypto investing and I still am here - I believe that the future of digital tech is blockchain tech, and steem is on the frontline.

Sort:  

The old steem community is great it inspire many people (including me), but some things didn't work out and cause a lot of negative effect and frustrations to others.. but thanks to people who stayed here especially the one who give their all efforts to make the newsteem possible....

And yes your right, this platform is uncomparable, the community is amazing, the community accepts and appreciate the efforts you made and it inspires us day by day...

I think the same about the community here. I've never had friends who are like my family now in other platforms. Most posts in other social media sites are shitposts too and I've never had insightful feedbacks with my art before. I'm grateful for this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42