You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being Awesome : Are you spreading yourself too thin?

in #steemit7 years ago

hey @whatamidoing, I can feel that you're writing from the heart. Especially when you said, "Many a life lesson can come to you while sitting on a toilet." because that is so true, I can totally relate. Making time with your friends here on Steemit just like seeing your physical therapist is a great example. We have to connect and show the other person that we truly care.

fyi, I'm already on level 4 on Spanish Duolingo. :-D

Sort:  

hahaha I'm happy we can relate with our similar toilet based inspiration ;-)

I'll see you in the chat room for some spanish practice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44