You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The Steemit hustle! Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

Having the persistence to be able to push through the tough times.

Yes to "doing whatever it takes!" You're damn right on that. It applies to anything in life. Career, relationships, faith, hobbies, etc. I believe in HARD WORK. According to Steve Curry, there is no replacement for that. Anyone can do whatever it is you're doing. But someone who works harder than anyone else will always succeed. I'm not just talking about physical labor, I'm also pertaining to working SMART. I bet you get what I mean coz we think alike. Like I said, you're my male version. 😀😀😀

Sort:  

That's my philosophy in a nutshell. I totally agree. Every single thing you need in your success in life is mental strength. Your core thoughts are you. Simple as that. Intelligence and wisdom will bring you the world.

You're awesome! You're also my female version :)

Talk soon.

Every single thing you need in your success in life is mental strength.

Mental strength, yup! I totally agree brother. Imagination is the essence of discovery. Our mind is a very powerful tool, we become what we think about. That's a quote from Earl Nightingle. Oldie but goodie!
How's the 24 year-old girl you're talking about? Still dating? 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48