You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYBODY wants an upvote, yet NOBODY is helping filter relevant content.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Exactly! I put about an hour into compiling an overview of my favorite short stories, writing a little into about it myself, and within the minute it was snowed under by rubbish. I've decided I'm not letting myself get demotivated by it, I'll just keep creating content that I like. But it is a bit annoying.

Sort:  

Sounds like me lol. Worked on a - possibly - large improvement of the international communication on Steemit for about 3 days and it disappeared so quick only 3 people even opened the post.

I just deleted the whole thing and consider reuploading it since I put quite some work in it. Just not sure if its worth it to promote the post or if it will just end up disappearing again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49