Steemit Focus Group

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

VIDEO CLIP of Dan watching from behind the glass as new users react to Steemit...

Sort:  

LOL....
I think it's getting dragged closer to the common denominator. You start to wonder, is mass adoption a blessing, or a curse?

In time, we'll probably see slick, user-friendly UI skins over top of what we have now.

One of my favorites series ever.

Mine, too. :)

Indeed! This clip pretty much sums up how I was feeling earlier today on the site...

Yeah, I had to fumble around for a while when I first joined too, to be honest.

LOL The Fountain rocks, too!

Birds of a feather...

lol they seems like me

99% of the new users, I'm guessing. You're in good company.

I got stuck on that face since I discovered this site...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54