Sort:  

Will do! I definitely need to check out all your posts, since this post is the first I've seen and watch your videos. Will do that when I have some free time, most likely commenting and upvoting along the way. Kudos to you!

Unable to Post New Stories?

I have steem power, steem dollars and steem, my mouse slipped when I was editing a new story and hitting the back bu!tton did not work.
I've cleared my browser cache, it's not me.

Clicking on Submit Story Causes a Brief Flash

The page doesn't change, just the url in the top window. Hitting refresh makes the page change, to a 'loading' notice and an endlessly spinning avatar icon.

Help? @Support !??

Anyone?

Sounds like you might have a bad connection? Mine does the spinny avatar thing if something else is hogging my bandwidth.

Appreciate the suggestion, it's not a bad connection.
All other pages work fine, submit.html will not load, even while other steemit pages are loading at the same time, in other windows.

@thecleangame Wow, that's freaking weird. I have no idea why that page won't load for you. Visit steemit.chat and let them know about it in the Help channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43