You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relax. Steemit's New Features Are Coming Soon!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

In case anyone would like to help one of the new interfaces with their alpha testing, see Piston's post here.

Sort:  

I know posts go so fast on here nowadays, but I did a post about Ethereum Classic..
Check it out and please let me know what you think :D
https://steemit.com/ethereumclassic/@stealthtrader/is-ethereum-classic-replacing-ethereum

Willing to peek, but techie skills are..... Lacking lol

Mine too. Looking forward to seeing a finished product though. I'd even pay for a subscription... in steem dollars, of course :)

Thanks for the tip. Being a software test engineer in 'real life', I'll be sure to have a look at it! :-)

I have tons of experience designing friendly user interfaces, but I can't for the life of me get Piston running. I spent a whole weekend trying and nothing. Hopefully, after the project matures a little I'll be able to make some large contributions. I feel a little sad I can't do it now, to be honest.

Yeah, just gotta wait for the hardcore pioneers to do their thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51