You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn $100,000 Per Month On Steemit As A High-Profile Crypto Technical Analyst (a.k.a. Bullshit Artist, a.k.a. Reward Pool Rapist)... PART TWO

in #steemit7 years ago

You make a very very good point in about this abuse @rok-sivante. I saw examples of this, people posting BS about crypto markets, maybe good maybe bad, but they were constantly receiving high rewards, but didn't know about this user who you refer to. In one respect it could be fair gain, as you explained he's put years into learning the markets, but the point of crypto is to serve the people. If STEEM gets close to $100 each, he'd be making millions, and that's crazy, like really crazy, for posting blogs, atleast footballers actually put quite a bit of effort into their work.

It seems to me that the platform is not being used at it should, and people using it for greed. I spend about 4-5 hours a day writing a science article, after studying my arse off for 6 years to know the Physics I do, I share my knowledge and get little recognition or rewards, I'm thankful for steemstem, the community and also a user called @shaka for the upvotes. Without them it would be pointless to continue. Someone posts a shit meme and gets 60 SBD uvote, it's mad, i'll be lucky to get 20 SBD on a good day for a post.

It's sad because lots of people on here put in a lot of effort, time and "love" into their post, then compete with users writing BS, posting crap, or plagiarising by copy pasting and changing a few words. It does my head in.....

I'll continue to do what I am doing, hopefully build a fan base and see "just" rewards I guess.

Thanks for the post and your opinion. Have a good day and see you around rok! ;)

Sort:  

I completely agree with you. Same situation here. My last post was upvoted by @shaka and 99 upvotes immediately followed. Without the dedication of such valuable users all our good work would be lost to the ether...

glad you're still here bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65