How to solve the Traffice Jams Problem.. Solution is here !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

How to solve the Traffice Jams Problem.. Solution is here !!!

Today, I do browsing Viral in USA Facebook Page. I saw the post that  how to solve the traffice jams. I want to share our steemit community friend. Please check video...

Elevated Bus That Drives Above Traffic Jams

 

Sort:  

Hello Phyowai,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care Phyowai

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Interesting

That is a very interesting solution. Will it be put to use, I wonder?

Very cool idea! But, I think it will work better with Autonomous vehicles on the road instead of the cars around it being operated by us unpredictable humans. I'm envisioning crashes underneath the buses, and or being caught underneath a bus when they want to go down a street they can't get to while they are under the bus.

Nice video!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83