Find an old japanese movie

in #steemit7 years ago

 I am trying to find an old japanese movie but I don't remember the movie title.

It showed in 1980s. 

I watched together with my father at Globe cinema.The story is .... A very successful pianist whose father is leprosy staying in a distinct clinic. The pianist becomes very successful, he divorce his current wife and marry a much younger, rich and girl. And, ... that's too bad. He killed his father for his status and popularity.I still remember the ending of that movie where he is playing at a big show. While he is playing the piano, the young life of him.... he remember... his father carrying him on his back in very cold winter walking.... starving....Police come and take him at the show .... End.If someone knows the title of this movie... pls tell me. 

Thanks You..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81