Sort:  

Reputation, as far as I can tell, is mostly related to how much good content you produce. If you are only posting once a day, you won't rise as quickly as if you post 3 or 4 times daily - especially if you are making the most of them. I will talk a little about that in upcoming posts. I'm still learning, having only been here a month, but I tend to jump in with both feet and force myself up the learning curve as quickly as possible.

Avoid being flagged as well - although sometimes people do flag maliciously, most of the time it's for copied content or stuff that is inappropriate in this media setting. One malicious flag is easily offset by good content, but I've seen people with negative reputation due to plagiarism.
I touched on this briefly in yesterday's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33