Reached my first goal - 100 followers. What is my next steps?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello steemians, today i glad to share with you that i reached my first goal on steemit. Now i have 100 followers and want to say thank you that you followed me.
But it is not the end. Next challenge to reach 500 followers. When i will, it will stimulate me to continue to share high quality photos on steemit. So i do not afraid to ask all who love photography - to follow and enjoy new post with pictures.
I am simple photographer and do not have lot knowledge of charts, market and currencies. Than i will be glad to hear from you, how do you know that whales is near who will motivate me to post every day.

Upvote and follow
@photowebgear

Sort:  

I am a traveller & a simple photographer too. I am following you & you may follow me so that we can share quality stuff over here.

Congratulations @photowebgear! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39