PhotoVisions project - work in progress!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Friends and other Steemians!


Sorry all that I am not so active last days but I am working hard "backstage" to push in live some of my projects and ideas.

One of them is PhotoVisions Curation Project here, some others are conected to my future plans about PhotoVisions as a company - One Man Army - stuff close connected to photography, traveling, maybe also guided tours... who knows.

My head is full of ideas - I have to move on - straight forward to chase my biggest dream - working independetly doing my projects and develop my hobbies and interests. Time will show if I will be able to organize all the things in right way.

Today I present one of logo concept I made today. I think I will stick to this. Tell me what do You think! Thanks!


logo small.jpg


Hope You guys will stay with me and support my work in future!

I am not quitting from Steem Blogging - in fact - I am going to start again with more great stuff for You!

PV will be back soon!

PV.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck in everything and energy and inspiration for all new projects

Thank You! I will need that as hell! ;)

All the encouragement and best wishes on your way

Never enough good vibrations and positive energy! THNX! :)

I'm curious looking forward to your projects. It's always a joy to see your landscape photographs.

The logo is nice: to me, it shows that your focus is on landscape photography and that this will be done in a rather classical enjoyable way.

Thanks for this comment. Good to know opinions of others. I am waiting for good moment to start, logo and some new graphical changes is just for the good begining. I will continue most of my series like "Travel Norway" and few others, but I will also start some curation project and go back to weekly contest idea. Hope to see them soon ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77