My 2018 resolution, or something like that.

in #steemit6 years ago

So this year, I started off with a slew of goals.
One: Reach and maintain a goal weight.
Two: Post only positive thoughts each day on social media
Three: Exercise daily
Four: Take Photos daily, and work towards my ultimate goal of working full time in photography
Five: Find and maintain some type of employment to power my way into my career, through supplies and education .
I've decided to migrate some of those goals to steemit as per the recommendation of a friend from (you know, that OTHER social media platform)
I would tag her but I don't have her handle handy so to get this started right, I'll go ahead and list my positives for the day, and one of my recent photos!
Hmm let's see, Positives, day 11:
Today I was fortunate not to have to walk twenty miles to the next town for any reason.
Food on the fridge.
Smoke in my lungs.
A great camera that works and does it's job.
And I started the day with more caffeine in my system than a French press at a Dazbags!
Hope.you all enjoy my photo of the day, provided I can figure out how to post it? ! It was taken on a crosswalk at a nearby college and I found it interesting...image

Sort:  

Awesome goals! Believe in yourself and you can accomplish anything. I look forward in seeing your posts 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49