Sort:  

congratulation : ) I FOLLOW U

Yehaaaa!!

I am following your blog. Level 58 and 50 followers? Waaa. Take care.

damn,... this is way to fast in my schedule of becoming the ultimate Steemomaniac by having 150 Followers only!

ok,... let´s say next goal 73 Followers and i´ll make another super dooper announcement!

huaaaaaaarrr! :-D

Okay I will be 51! do you want to be #353 for me @anothervoice .

Are your really the true 51st follower? Everything is happening so fast right now. I cant keep up with it anymore :-O

Good to meet you Photono van Lichten @photono. I might have been like you said everything is happening so fast.

Yes, you´re right. I will do. Thanks! :-)

Funny, You will notice I went back and changed my reply but I guess you had already seen it. I just got to thinking you might misunderstand. Yeah! everybody has their thing but here where we come together is the things that many people share a love for, photography travel, food, nature. You get it! I hope this has been some help. See ya.

One follower more ;) Take care and feel free to follow me if you want to :)

:-O Every follower is an ounce of gold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43