Can I?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a question running through this blessed brain of mine? CAN I?

Is it possible for someone from a poor background make it in life? CAN I?

But, yes, I can... I can and I can...

My background can't dictate for me...

My future is blessed as I take actions now...

I am so blessed with so many guys around me...

@stash, @tjazz @inspirationakin...

Most of all...
God has been there all the way...

YOU CAN TOO... IMG-20170705-WA0029.jpg

Sort:  

Yes indeed! we are stronger together. Nice post and a great reminder. Thanks!

We each create our own reality. You CAN achieve anything you desire! Work hard at first, then seamlessly transition into working smarter- not harder. Go for your dreams! Great to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51