Sort:  

I so much agree!

This post will expose such abuse -- Stick with me for a few days and you will see what is in store.

Check the first reply on this post and you'll see another voting abuse I'm exposing.

Okay I understand.

But to be honest I think it's just better to ignore it because now you are instead promoting it. I know you want to do good ;) but think it's just better to be a good example and give real value instead of focus on the negative. Expose stuff usually never works out. Because it cause reactive energy. It creates drama in an endless loop. It creates scarcity. It makes people think win-lose.

We should instead just ignore it and focus on bringing people up. There will always be people that use systems and try to game stuff. But doing the same as them makes you reactive and it just feeds it with more energy. We should use love more and be good examples and that will make people see that there is another way to be. We bring people into win-win by showing real love and be amazing.

Because it doesn't matter how much someone expose there will always be more to expose when you are in that loop. My recommendation is just skip it and focus on bring new Steemians up and skip all that stuff. Since 99% is just normal users that want to hear motivating stuff with 0 negativity. :) Usually things work out by nature the best in the long run automatically!

Have a great day!

@phoneinf -- Thank you very much for this quality reply.

I will be removing the introduceyourself tag pretty soon, as I do not want to abuse this anymore than necessary to prove the point, but in order to produce the final query, I needed this for a bit.

I so much agree on the circle you mention that will just bring more abuse. I don't know the perfect balance.

If you noticed, I donated 150 SBD plus all upvotes on the previous post of this nature.

I will be donating back to the platform as much as I can --- I want Steemit to stick around and we cannot do that without quality -- some of these abuses are simply horrendous and hurting us all.

Turning a blind eye to others abusing the system makes you complicit. I applaud thus guy for speaking up. Takes courage to lead.

Thank you so much for the support. I may really need it!

No its not better to ignore it cause doing so means the abusers get paid to continue what they are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79