You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit going through a mid-life crisis? Traffic way down is the last couple of months.

in #steemit7 years ago

As someone who's pretty new to the game, I was disappointed due to the fact that I couldn't do anything today as the site was down. Posts like yours are quite enlightening for newbies and I'll keep on following to learn a bit more. Things are still pretty abstract for me but I hope to get the hang of it soon!

Sort:  

The performance of this site has been excellent except for the last month or so. Votes and posts are timing out and I even lost a post while I waited and waited for it to submit. That can be very frustrating if you spend 20 mins or more typing out a post only for it to disappear and you have to redo everything. I'm sure it's effecting new users like yourself that don't have a whole lot of history with good performance on this site.

Thanks for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26