You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Just A Race For Money? What Makes ‘Good Content’ vs ‘Bad Content’?

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with with you, some trash content gets upvoted, and some good content goes unnoticed. All social media has the potential for abuse, it's a symptom of where people's values are.

There are also people who have both integrity and voting power. I think you will meet more and more of these people as you go. I was recently picked up by a tribe who appreciate my content, now I get a sizable upvote each day. It hasn't made me lazy, it makes me want to give even more value.

Stick with your integrity and artistry, that's why I followed you. This is the kind of eco system we want to build. I just ignore the robots and game players, they will fall out of favour if they don't produce real content

Sort:  

Thank you so much! You're totally right about all these, and I like your positive approach! And it's great to hear your success. Like to see your content and keep doing what you're doing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55