Prosperous 2018 to all

in #steemit6 years ago

As the new year unfolds, allow me to thank first the Almighty for his countless blessings upon me and my family. For providing, supporting me all the way and weathering through storms of life.

I was blessed to have a loving family and friends. I was fortunate to see my mother and friends this year. We are thousand miles away but we were able to see each other and hang out even for just a short period of time. I have not seen my mother for two years and my friends for almost twelve years .I was blessed to practice what I love to do most although it can be challenging sometimes. I was introduced to the world of cryptocurrency to which I do not have any slightest idea about. Steem lead the way.

I have a lot of hopes and dreams in the coming year. I already planned for some resolutions and hopefully I can keep it. I am wishing everyone a fantastic new year full of wonderful 365 opportunities and possibilities.

Let the countdown begins!

Sort:  

Happy New Year @phillip20steem. We already counting last night from Philippines!!

Yes, how I miss celebrating it there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98