My top 3 New Year's Resolution

in #steemit7 years ago

Four days after the beginning of new year. It seems like everything is back to normal with an exception of Steemit addiction and enthusiasm for some altcoins in the cryptoworld. Between work and family there is that never ending task of not getting things done may it be in the form of mundane chores, appointments and resolutions.

As the start of the year, what I really wanted to do is declutter-this is resolution #1 . It doesn't take a long time to do it.Get started from the house, remove and give away some stuff that we do not need anymore, clean and organize every room. As one Japanese author Marie Kondo say "Making your life more joyful and less complicated can begin with a simple act of tidying up." One of the many tips I follow is, a thing must go if I have not used it for a year. I had accumulated a lot of things through the years. Hopefully I can do this in a month, ample time to do the job because I procastinate sometimes.


Resolution 2, eating healthier foods. This is going to be an all year task. I have got to cut back on eating high sodium and high cholesterol food content. Eat more fruits and vegetables, it gives us more nutrients.

Resolution 3 make more time with family, friends and Steemit. Time is precious and making memories with my family and friends are priceless. I like the kind of interaction on Steem, I think it is going to be a part of my daily living. And this is also a continuous task.

Above are just top 3 of my new year's resolutions. Wish me goodluck!

How about you? Of all the resolutions you made this year, which one do you desire most?Leave a comment below!

So long!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @phillip20steem to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75