You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit5 years ago

It is good to know that some people came forward to support your noble initiative.I feel glad to know that we still have some community spirit left.I will give a visit to those people's profile who delegated SP for your project.

40-50 SP may not be a lot,it may not have any strong impact in voting power but it will encourage many planktons and minnows to grow in this platform.The major goal of community driven SP delegation is not to increase someone's voting power but to help them interact and become more active in this platform.

I hope those who will receive your SP delegation will use it wisely.They will try to grow and stay in our platform.They will try to add value to our community.

In the end,I would like to thank you and all those people who are delegating their SP for helping the other members of this community.My best wishes for everyone.

Sort:  

Hi there,

It's great to see how responsive you are @philipkavan

Steemit indeed need more people like you. Like me. Like US! :)

It is good to know that some people came forward to support your noble initiative.

Yeah, without their support I would be doomed.

Funny thing is that I already selected almost 90 people for delegation. At that would means ... 40SP x 90 = 3600. So I may end up trippling delegations. The problem is that I dont even have that much SP hahaha.

Luckily it's very cheap now so I will have to use some of my savings to safe my sorry ass :)

40-50 SP may not be a lot,it may not have any strong impact in voting power but it will encourage many planktons and minnows to grow in this platform

It's not so much voting power I care about. I know how difficult it is when you have very strict and low Resource Credit limits. 40SP can change a lot in that aspect, right?

Have a pleasant weekend ahead,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86