My first vote goes to her,because she is truly amazing

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

jon-tyson-558050-unsplash.jpg

I have never voted for anyone,even not for her.I haven't found anyone to vote for here,except from her.It is very difficult to find someone with quality blog post.I often get offer from people vote for vote,follow for follow,resteem and get some free steem power.But I never fell for those.It is because I don't like doing those kind of stuffs.

I think our voting power comes with responsibility.Therefore,we should use it for supporting the new authors with good articles.We should use it to support the role models of this community.She was very kind to me ever since I joined here.She used to comment on my each and ever blogs,all though I am so tiny and almost invisible.I would give up a long time ago if it wasn't for her.If she hadn't come to me and grabbed me.

I am talking about my favorite blogger @brittandjosie here.So far I have mentioned in many of my blogs.I think some of you might be thinking that I do this to get attention from people. Actually,no,I do this because I feel.She has been always here for me.She has guided ,supported and inspired me all through my journey.It is just not me she does this to every newbie who joins here.

I have been observing her quite a long time.I am more than her follower,much like a stalker.I notice everywhere she goes and all the thing she does.If you take a look at my profile,you will see that there is only one I follow here.It is her,actaully I follow other people too.But I keep their name in my mind.It is just her whose feed appears in my page.I wanted to keep it like that.

She is a mother of four,a housewives and superblogger in Steemit. We,her followers love to read about the stories of her everyday life.If you take a look at her blog you will love those too.I know I should have vote for her long time ago.But I didn't it is because I knew my vote for her wouldn't matter at all.I have been holding out my steem power so far,I had a plan that the moment I get 1 Steem power,I will start voting for people in here.

I have decided that today I will give my first upvote for her.It is because she is truly amazing,there is no one like here in here.I often get mad that she only has minnows like me by her side.She doesn't earn a lot even after working so hard for us.She barely make few cents,but the whales make hundreds of dollar within a few minutes of posting.I hope someday she becomes a whale.It is because she truly deserves that.

So now I am going to give my first vote for her.I am voting for her 4 o’clocky GO PRO CAMERA.It is her lastest post until.

After reading this post if anyone want to vote for me,then I would like to request you that,please don't vote for me.Vote for her.It is because this post is not written to get your attention,it is written for her.

In my opinion:

"There is no one like her to me,
There is no one like her in this platform
she is so unique and truly amazing"

dakota-corbin-211690-unsplash.jpg

parker-johnson-779902-unsplash.jpg

Sort:  

Hi There @philipkavan, We Love You and Everything You Do.
Thank you for dedicating your time and attention to the STEEM Network.
We have taken the time to gather some statistics about your posts, we hope you will find them interesting.
Average Votes Per Post: 2.45
Average Replies Per Post: 2.45
Average Post Word count: 422.65
Follow us for future benefits. Delegate some STEEM Power 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Sincerly,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD


@philipkavan Thanks for a blogpostcompliment!
I am gonna keep in in My hart

It is how I feel about you actually.I think you need more attention from people.

YES I wish that to but Whats not Thats not.... I am a rookie here in this New world. Maybe I can do things too to get more bigger people omboord but I just dont know what. Untill than I am the way I am today. And you??

I am here mostly to share my ideas with people and to continue my writing.I also want to support some people in here.This is the plan so far I have.I never think of getting famous or getting rich by blogging in steemit..But that doesn't mean that I won't enjoy it if someday I become famous.I just actually keeping doing the things that I am doing now,just like you.

Beautiful heart

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to you for commenting.I can tell that you have a good heart too.

Thanks my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81