Finally I have 1 Steem Power

in #steemit6 years ago

mpumelelo-macu-283883-unsplash.jpg

I was waiting for this for a long time.I wanted to accumulate 1 steem power.I noticed that I was very close to that 1 day ago.I was waiting yesterday to see when I will get my my next reward.But no it didn't there was no reward for yesterday.Today morning I woke and see finally I received a tiny bit of reward and now I finally Have 1 steem Power.I can't really explain how excited I am.

I haven't voted for anyone before.But from now on I will run a vote give away contest for new authors who are writing great contents for steemit. That is what I have planned to do with my steem power.I hope the newbie authors wont' mind to get a vote from a minnow like me.

Thank you everyone.I wish you all have a nice day and good morning.

cqueline Thompson.png

Sort:  

Hello @philipkavan! Congratulations! I appreciate the noble cause you intend for your Steem Power.

hello,my dear friend,I had this plan for a long time.I want to promote new authors by supporting their great contents.

I feel glad at least there are a few people here like you who appreciate this thought.Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64