You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Missing Points I learned that Minnows Fail to Get in Steemit Platform

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel really sad for myself @jassennessaj, I power down my account until now to allocate enough money so that I can buy a new laptop. This power down won't take long. I just needed to buy a new laptop as I am graduating student which I can use it to utilize and maximize my time in doing our thesis project.

More importantly, I have a laptop so that I can easily connect with my Steemit account. I want to improved also my blogging technique and want to reach more to other people.

Because of this special season, there are many laptops that was onto sale today in the market. Maybe I can buy a better one before the giving season ends.

I am so happy in everything what I've got here in Steemit.

I do have also and long term plan for this platform. I don't focus really on award but I want to bring people also in this community.

I live a bit far from here on Cebu which I am really from Pagadian City, Mindanao and I am really sad about the news. I am asking with my batch mate there during my high school days via messaging on fb, but they didn't even know what's Steemit is.

I am planning to go home there soon, maybe this coming summer after my graduation.

I am planning also to deliver the goodness and the good thing about Steemit to the place where I was born.

To all the support I got from the community, I was really thankful that I made this far in this platform.

Yours truly,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48